I’m back.

I have no idea how asthmatic Israelis survive.

I’m back, hacking up a lung, but alive and happy to have experienced what I did.

I’m still not at a point where I can articulate what I experienced, exactly, but I’ll try to put it into words as the days pass.

For now, I will merely reflect what my Facebook status said earlier this morning:

As awesome as Israel was and as much as I can’t wait to go back, nothing beats your own bed, clean laundry, mom’s cooking, and hugging The Boy.

3 thoughts on “I’m back.

  1. This is my first time commenting, but I’ve been reading your blog for awhile, and I can’t wait to hear about your trip!

Leave a Reply

